We are HEUREMO

We are HEUREMO

team members

The HEUREMO Team

our team

Sven_profile

Sven Spiekermann

CEO/ Co-Founder

sven.spiekermann@heuremo.de

Jan_profile

Jan-Hendrik Telke

CTO/ Co-Founder

jan.hendrik.telke@heuremo.de

Niko_profile

Nikolaos Souris

Full Stack Developer/ Co-Founder

nikolaos.souris@heuremo.de

Sherif_profile

Sherif Neamatalla

Full Stack Developer

sherif.neamatalla@heuremo.de

Lena_profile

Lena Magduschewski

Marketing- and Business Development

lena.magduschewski@heuremo.de

Mendu_profile

Praneeth Mendu

Frontend Developer

praneeth.mendu@heuremo.de

 Become part of our team!

Our mission

Mobility is the main artery of our life. Improving it every day - for the benefit of all - is what drives us.

We pave the way to sustainable mobility with software.

Our Products

FreightPilot is the transport management system of the future that reduces truck traffic by 20%.

With CarePlan we offer the most advanced care software on the market.

Our Core Values

Customer and user focus

Fulfilling requirements and generating maximum benefit is always the top priority for all project participants.

Economic benefit and acceptance

We measure the success of a project on the basis of two key figures: firstly, the economic benefit for the customer and secondly, the acceptance of the logistics software in real operation.

Trust

Building and earning trust is our final principle. In order to experience our working methods in a practical context and to convince ourselves of the added value of our technologies, we work transparently from the very beginning. Early measures, such as our performance analysis, bear witness to this.